Ways to Pass a Drug Test

Urine Test - Hair Follicle - Nicotine - Drug Information

Substance - Drug Test - Blood Test - Marijuana






Aids Testing

RRP $381.99

This new edition of AIDS Testing significantly enlarges the coverage of topics in this rapidly-changing area. The high level of concern among health professionals and the general public makes up-to-date information on testing for HIV and related retroviruses more important than ever. Recognizing the widening role of AIDS testing in our society, the editors have expanded the new edition to in- clude not only laboratory aspects of AIDS testing, but also applications in blood bank and hospital environments, insurance implications of testing, psychosocial and legal issues, and management considerations of AIDS testing in the workplace and among health care workers.
The first edition was reviewed in the "New England Journal of" "Medicine" as "a very successful balance of detailed informationabout various aspects of laboratory testing and a comprehensive view of its clinical and social roles," and "comprehensive, succinct, and well executed."


Blood Test

RRP $15.95

Widely known throughout the Arab world as a leading poet, journalist, and literary critic, Abbas Beydoun's writing is infused with the politics and culture of his native Lebanon. In "Blood Test", his first novel, Beydoun recounts the efforts of a young man to explore his own history and identity through his encounters with the family and friends who surround him. The sudden death of his father prompts him to follow the physical and psychological traces he left behind, a journey that raises as many questions as it answers. The young man's search for a sense of belonging and rootedness leads him both forward and back as the narration travels in time and place over two continents and several generations.Max Weiss' fluid translation effortlessly conveys Beydoun's impassioned language and textured storytelling. "Blood Test" is a passport to places both real and imagined, leaving readers enriched by their travels.


#writestorm

RRP $15.99

Are you struggling to finish a novel? Read this book and get the novel written. Employ a simple - yet profoundly effective - method of writing, which has proven perfect for the busy author who juggles a full-time career and balancing life's long list of responsibilities. Find the time to write and get the book finished. This book is meant to be a quick and inspirational read. A.L. Mengel, the author of "Ashes", "The Quest for Immortality" and "The Blood Decanter" shares his #Writestorm process with you, a methodology he developed while writing "The Blood Decanter" and has enabled him to complete a 100,000 word, quite complex novel, with a large and detailed cast of characters, in less than one year. The #Writestorm process has been embraced by several groups on Facebook, leading to #Writestorm group sessions where Independent Authors from around the world compete with one another, writing simultaneously, to achieve high word counts. Discover the details, read about and adopt the #Writestorm process in this book - written by the author himself who developed the process, and discover the A.L. Mengel style of writing. And #Writestorm your way to becoming a published author!


A Line Of Blood

RRP $23.99

A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl.

You find your neighbour dead in his bath. Your son is with you. He sees everything. You discover your wife has been in the man's house. It seems she knew him. Now the police need to speak to you. One night turns Alex Mercer's life upside down. He loves his family and he wants to protect them, but there is too much he doesn't know. He doesn't know how the cracks in his and Millicent's marriage have affected their son, Max. Or how Millicent's bracelet came to be under the neighbour's bed. He doesn't know how to be a father to Max when his own world is shattering into pieces. Then the murder investigation begins ...

About the Author

Ben McPherson is a television producer, director, and writer. He studied Modern Languages at King's College, Cambridge, and worked for many years in film and television production. From 1998 to 2007 he was a director and producer for the BBC. In 1998 Ben met the woman he would go on to marry at the Coach and Horses in Soho. Similarities to the characters in his novel, A Line of Blood, end there.


Jesus, Pope Francis, And A Protestant Walk Into A Bar

RRP $56.99

Pope Francis has taken the world by storm, captivating Catholics, Protestants, and non-Christians alike. Sneaking out of the Vatican at night, washing the feet of inmates, and taking selfies with young fans is certainly unlike any religious leader we ve seen in a while, and some of the religious establishment is uneasy about it. The revitalization Francis is bringing to the Catholic Church is not without precedent, however. Jesus had a similar effect in his day, drawing crowds with his humility, kindness, and wisdom even as he drew the disapproval of established religious leaders. The things that have brought Francis such media attention are the same things that made Jesus so peculiar and attractive in his day.

Thoughtful examination of Jesus example and legacy, as well as an honest look at the similarities and differences between Catholic and Protestant faith, invites reflection on the heart of Christianity and how we relate to our fellow Christians. Readers will discover the power of heartfelt joy, radical love, and passion for justice to shake people out of religious complacency and into dynamic, contagious faith. Jesus, Pope Francis, and a Protestant Walk into a Bar looks at what is universal among Christians, what is unique to Catholics and Protestants, and how all Christians can practice understanding and cooperation across differences. Perfect for individual or group use, discussion questions are also included to encourage further thought and conversation.

"



Search

Ways to Pass a Drug Test Articles

Urine Test Hair Follicle Nicotine Drug Information
Substance Drug Test Blood Test Marijuana

Ways to Pass a Drug Test Books

Urine Test Hair Follicle Nicotine Drug Information
Substance Drug Test Blood Test Marijuana

Ways to Pass a Drug Test